Featured, News, Sports

State Champion HHS Baseball Team Honored

The City of Hurricane recognized the 2022 Class AAA State Champion Hurricane High School Baseball Team at its August city council meeting on Monday . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Hurricane Breeze digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.