Featured, News

State Champion Red Hot and Heat Wave Show Choirs Honored

The West Virginia State Show Choir Festival was extra sweet for Hurricane High School. This year marks the 30th year of Show Choir competition . . .

You have reached content available exclusively to Hurricane Breeze digital subscribers.

Receive a 3-day free trial of unlimited digital access.

Already a subscriber? Login here.